Contact

bg

Municipal Administration Office 

99 Lone Pine Road (Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)
Port Severn, ON  L0K 1S0 
Tel: 705-538-2337 or toll free 1-800-567-0187 
Fax: 705-538-1850

For After Hours Emergency Calls excluding medical and fire calls please dial x111.

Communications & Economic Development
Lynn Racicot, Communications & Economic Development Officer
lracicot@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x259
Natalie Graham, Communications & Economic Development Assistant
ngraham@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x266
Community Services
Amanda Somerset, Community Outreach Worker
asomerset@muskoka.on.ca
705-538-0003
Development Services (Building Division)
General Inquiries
building@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x6
Nicholas Popovich, Director of Development Services
npopovich@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x232
Dave Fedoriw, Chief Building Official
dfedoriw@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x240
Doug Hupponen, Building and Septic Inspector
dhupponen@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x245
Caely Nicholson, Building and Septic Inspector
cnicholson@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x241
Kim Allen, Building and Septic Inspector
kallen@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x265
Jenn Albert, Building Technical Assistant
jalbert@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x233
Development Services (Planning Division)
General Inquiries
planning@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x263
Nicholas Popovich, Director of Development Services
npopovich@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x232
Anna Dankewich, Senior Planner
adankewich@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x236
Dana Suddaby, Planner
dsuddaby@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x234
Lauren Millar, Planning / Septic Technical Assistant
lmillar@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x263
Financial Services & IT 
General Inquiries
taxes@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x1
Jane Corbeil, Director of Financial Services / Treasurer
jcorbeil@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x246
David Hudson, Intermediate IT Systems Administrator
dhudson@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x258
Lynn Andrews, Deputy Treasurer
landrews@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x264
Rosemary Barron, Accounting Clerk / Property Taxes
rbarron@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x223
Colleen Cadeau, Accounting Clerk / Accounts Receivable
ccadeau@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x221
Karen Ledoucer, Accounting Clerk / Accounts Payable
kledoucer@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x256
Fire & By-Law
Tony Van Dam, Director of Protection Services / Fire Chief
tvandam@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x248
Corinna Guest, Senior Municipal By-law Officer
cguest@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x251
Lindsay Matthews, Fire Prevention Officer
lmatthews@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x249
Human Resources / Health & Safety
Connie Devlin, Director of Human Resources / Health and Safety
cdevlin@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x262
Amy Seymour, Human Resources / Health and Safety Assistant
aseymour@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337
Office of the CAO
Laurie Kennard, CAO
lkennard@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x227
Office of the Clerk
Jessica Gunby, Clerk (A)
jgunby@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x242
Amber McDonald, Deputy Clerk
amcdonald@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x268
Operations 
Brad Sokach, Director of Operations
bsokach@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x230
Chris Stewart, Manager of Fleet / Mechanic
cstewart@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x247
Vivian Jacques, Operations Technical Assistant
vjacques@gbtownship.ca
705-538-2337 x225

Council Contact Information

To contact the municipality or request a work order, please complete the form below:

Having troubles viewing the form? Click here to view it in a pop-up instead.


Driving Directions

Coming from Toronto:
Follow Highway 400 North to Port Severn, take exit 156.  Go straight after the stop sign - we are on the left, across from the AMCO gas station.

Coming from Parry Sound:
Follow Highway 400 South to Port Severn, take exit 156.  Turn left at the stop sign and left at the next stop sign - we are on the left across from the AMCO gas station.


Location Map